Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: A thank you from mr. tiny
> Wikimedia Discussion > General Discussion
antoniohernandez
THANKS EVER SO MUCH TO YOU ALL. PLEASE, FORGIVE MY ALL-CAPITALS. IT'S A BREACH BUT HOPEFULLY YOU'LL FORGIVE IT--MY EYES ARE POOR AND I HAVE NO EASIER WAY TO DO THIS. I LOVE YOU ALL, I AM NOT SHOUTING.

IT'S A WARMING FEELING TO HAVE SUCH GENEROUS WELCOMES. I WAS HIGHLY AMUSED BY THE APPEARANCE OF A SMALL MISUNDERSTANDING...I WAS A COP NEARLY TWO DEACDES AGO. CERTAINLY EVEN THEN THERE WERE ABUSES WE WERE ''ALLOWED''. BUT THERE WERE NO TASERS THEN THAT WE USED OR EVEN POSSESSED.

WHAT I SAW ON WP WAS THE EQUIVALENT OF SOME POOR IRAQI FRUIT SALESMAN TRAPPED AT GITMO BAY--EXCEPT I CAN LEAVE AND GO TO MY FAVORITE STAR TREK SITE ANY TIME.

THE INSTANCE OF ABUSES CAN BE SEEN AT THIS URL, IF I GET IT RIGHT FOR YOU: TROUBLE CAPITAL T

YOU WILL EITHER LAUGH, CRY OR DO SOMETHING SEEMINGLY UNNATURAL IN YOUR TROUSERS WHEN YOU LOOK AT THAT FRIGHT. I MUST ADVISE ANY WHO GO TO OBSERVE, SOME OF MY POSTS AND POSTS OF THE ADMINISTRATORS HAVE BEEN ERASED BY THEM. MAKES 'EM FEEL THEIR PRICKS ARE BIGGER, OR PERHAPS ADDS TO THEM A VIRTUAL DICK, I DON'T KNOW.
Somey
QUOTE(antoniohernandez @ Fri 26th June 2009, 8:22am) *
YOU WILL EITHER LAUGH, CRY OR DO SOMETHING SEEMINGLY UNNATURAL IN YOUR TROUSERS WHEN YOU LOOK AT THAT FRIGHT.

Well, I don't know if I'd call it "unnatural," but it felt pretty interesting for a couple of minutes there...